This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Tarot + Divination Course DECEMBER

9 weeks, Starting December Saturday classes

  • SKYPE

Service Description

-9 week course -$66/week -Classes are about 2 hours each, via Skype -Aprox 18 hours of class total -Starting December -Saturdays 9am PST 11am CST 12pm EST 6pm Paris (GMT+2) >>>Afraid of commitment? Every student gets 1 veto week where we will all skip class that week!<<< Spaces are limited! This is literally everything you need to know to read tarot, for yourself or professionally. My students are able to read without reference books not even half way through the course. This took me years to learn on my own! YOU WILL LEARN: Tarot Numerology Pendulum Symbolism Dream Interpretation I will guide you in opening your third eye How to build a connection to your intuition and your guides How to ask the right questions How to make your own spreads How to use tarot in magick and manifestation


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

15129132811

dominusmysteria11@gmail.com

PO BOX 1260 Smithville, TX, USA